top of page

Revelation Chapter 8

In chapter 8, we are coming down to the last seal on the scroll. Within the scroll, there are also the trumpets and bowls. These are other sets of judgments. There will ultimately be 3 sets of judgments each with 7 judgments. For further study, visit the full class page here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page